top of page

Fresh Beginnings

Well folks, here is to fresh beginnings!

As many of you know, I let my domains expire from various hosting providers for a few reasons including lack of stability, cost, and inability to truly update without causing adverse impacts globally. I've migrated enough data over the years to finally say, let's just start fresh.

So here we are! A new canvas to start writing about my journeys in online gaming, goldmaking of course (yes, I know you were looking for that those words) and generalized banter to spark interests and get your blood pumping!

Thanks for stopping by guys and feel free to post comments/suggestions!

As always, happy gaming and happy earning!

Ray

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page